You are here: Home > Find a Citizens Information Centre > Centres in County Clare

Centres in County Clare:

Please choose a county to view the centres in your area

Map of Ireland | Carlow | Cavan | Clare | Cork | Donegal | Dublin | Galway | Kerry | Kildare | Kilkenny | Laois | Leitrim | Limerick | Longford | Louth | Mayo | Meath | Monaghan | Offaly | Roscommon | Sligo | Tipperary | Waterford | Westmeath | Wexford | Wicklow

You can drop into your local centre or contact it by phone and email for information, advice and advocacy. Make sure you check your local service's opening hours if you are dropping in. Appointments are offered as needed following an initial assessment.

You can also call the Citizens Information Phone Service on 0818 07 4000, Monday to Friday, 9am-8pm.

Bindon Lane, Bank Place, Ennis, V95 D963
Phone: 0818 07 5260

Frances Street, Kilrush, V15 W825
Phone: 0818 07 5310

Unit 5, Shannon Business Centre, Shannon, Shannon, V14 ED61
Phone: 0818 07 5370

You can also view the Citizens Information Centre locations using Google Maps. You can find further information on the use of Google Maps in our Privacy Statement.