You are here: Home > Find a Citizens Information Centre > Centres in County Kerry

Centres in County Kerry:

Please choose a county to view the centres in your area

Map of Ireland | Carlow | Cavan | Clare | Cork | Donegal | Dublin | Galway | Kerry | Kildare | Kilkenny | Laois | Leitrim | Limerick | Longford | Louth | Mayo | Meath | Monaghan | Offaly | Roscommon | Sligo | Tipperary | Waterford | Westmeath | Wexford | Wicklow

You can drop into your local centre or contact it by phone and email for information, advice and advocacy. Make sure you check your local service's opening hours if you are dropping in. Appointments are offered as needed following an initial assessment.

You can also call the Citizens Information Phone Service on 0818 07 4000, Monday to Friday, 9am-8pm.

The Library, New Market Street, Caherciveen, V23 H523
Phone: 0818 07 7780

Unit 2, 1st Floor, Park Court, Beech Road, Killarney, V93 PY6X
Phone: 0818 07 7820

4 Bridge Lane, Tralee, V92 XE22
Phone: 0818 07 7860

You can also view the Citizens Information Centre locations using Google Maps. You can find further information on the use of Google Maps in our Privacy Statement.