You are here: Home > Find a Citizens Information Centre > Centres in County Leitrim

Centres in County Leitrim:

Please choose a county to view the centres in your area

Map of Ireland | Carlow | Cavan | Clare | Cork | Donegal | Dublin | Galway | Kerry | Kildare | Kilkenny | Laois | Leitrim | Limerick | Longford | Louth | Mayo | Meath | Monaghan | Offaly | Roscommon | Sligo | Tipperary | Waterford | Westmeath | Wexford | Wicklow

Citizens Information Centres are continuing to provide services during COVID-19. You can contact your local centre by phone and email for information and advice. In-person appointments are also available in many locations nationwide if we can't help you by phone or email. A limited drop-in service may be available in some locations. You can also call the Citizens Information Phone Service on 0818 07 4000, Monday to Friday, 9am-8pm.

Somerview House, Dublin Road, Carrick-on-Shannon, N41 E209
Phone: 0818 07 5670

Main Street, Manorhamilton
Phone: 0818 07 5710

You can also view the Citizens Information Centre locations using Google Maps. You can find further information on the use of Google Maps in our Privacy Statement.