You are here: Home > Find a Citizens Information Centre > Centres in County Roscommon

Centres in County Roscommon:

Please choose a county to view the centres in your area

Map of Ireland | Carlow | Cavan | Clare | Cork | Donegal | Dublin | Galway | Kerry | Kildare | Kilkenny | Laois | Leitrim | Limerick | Longford | Louth | Mayo | Meath | Monaghan | Offaly | Roscommon | Sligo | Tipperary | Waterford | Westmeath | Wexford | Wicklow

You can drop into your local centre or contact it by phone and email for information, advice and advocacy. Make sure you check your local service's opening hours if you are dropping in. Appointments are offered as needed following an initial assessment.

You can also call the Citizens Information Phone Service on 0818 07 4000, Monday to Friday, 9am-8pm.

7 Elphin Street, Boyle, F52 WT 25
Phone: 0818 07 6330

Unit 9,1st Floor, Tower Block B, West Business Park, Golf Links Road, Roscommon, F42TD98
Phone: 0818 07 6360

You can also view the Citizens Information Centre locations using Google Maps. You can find further information on the use of Google Maps in our Privacy Statement.