You are here: Home > Find a Citizens Information Centre > Centres in County Galway

Centres in County Galway:

Please choose a county to view the centres in your area

Map of Ireland | Carlow | Cavan | Clare | Cork | Donegal | Dublin | Galway | Kerry | Kildare | Kilkenny | Laois | Leitrim | Limerick | Longford | Louth | Mayo | Meath | Monaghan | Offaly | Roscommon | Sligo | Tipperary | Waterford | Westmeath | Wexford | Wicklow

You can drop into your local centre or contact it by phone and email for information, advice and advocacy. Make sure you check your local service's opening hours if you are dropping in. Appointments are offered as needed following an initial assessment.

You can also call the Citizens Information Phone Service on 0818 07 4000, Monday to Friday, 9am-8pm.

c/o Connemara Credit Union Ltd, Top Floor, Sea View, Clifden, H71 AX57
Phone: 0818 07 7600

Augustine House, St Augustine Street, Galway, H91Y7XH
Phone: 0818 07 7600

Rosmuc Innovation Centre, Rosmuc, Ionad Fiontair, Rosmuc, H91 F3FX Keeloges Old, County Galway
Phone: 0818 07 7600

Centre for Education and Development Building (CED), Bru Bhride, Church View, Tuam, H54 EY24
Phone: 0818 07 7740

You can also view the Citizens Information Centre locations using Google Maps. You can find further information on the use of Google Maps in our Privacy Statement.