You are here: Home > Find a Citizens Information Centre > Centres in County Limerick

Centres in County Limerick:

Please choose a county to view the centres in your area

Map of Ireland | Carlow | Cavan | Clare | Cork | Donegal | Dublin | Galway | Kerry | Kildare | Kilkenny | Laois | Leitrim | Limerick | Longford | Louth | Mayo | Meath | Monaghan | Offaly | Roscommon | Sligo | Tipperary | Waterford | Westmeath | Wexford | Wicklow

You can drop into your local centre or contact it by phone and email for information, advice and advocacy. Make sure you check your local service's opening hours if you are dropping in. Appointments are offered as needed following an initial assessment.

You can also call the Citizens Information Phone Service on 0818 07 4000, Monday to Friday, 9am-8pm.

Pastoral Centre, Sheare's Street, Killmallock, Killmallock, V35 AH77
Phone: 0818 07 5770

Ground Floor, Riverstone House, Henry Street, Limerick, V94 3T28
Phone: 0818 07 5780

1st Floor, The Desmond Complex, Gortboy, Newcastlewest
Phone: 0818075780

You can also view the Citizens Information Centre locations using Google Maps. You can find further information on the use of Google Maps in our Privacy Statement.