You are here: Home > Find a Citizens Information Centre > Centres in County Tipperary

Centres in County Tipperary:

Please choose a county to view the centres in your area

Map of Ireland | Carlow | Cavan | Clare | Cork | Donegal | Dublin | Galway | Kerry | Kildare | Kilkenny | Laois | Leitrim | Limerick | Longford | Louth | Mayo | Meath | Monaghan | Offaly | Roscommon | Sligo | Tipperary | Waterford | Westmeath | Wexford | Wicklow

Citizens Information Centres are currently not open to drop-in callers. You can contact your local centre by phone or email for information and advice. A limited number of face-to-face appointments are available in centres where COVID-19 safety requirements can be met. These appointments are arranged after a phone or email consultation and are based on client need. Alternatively, you can Request a call back or call the Citizens Information Phone Service on 0818 07 4000, Monday to Friday, 9am-8pm.

Market Place, Clonmel
Phone: 0818 07 6460

Phone: 0761 07 6470

Rosemary Street, Roscrea
Phone: 0818 07 6480

2nd Floor, Mall House (Over Ely's Centra), Slievenamon Road, Thurles, E41 R6C9
Phone: 0818 07 6510

Community Centre, St. Michael Street, Tipperary
Phone: 0818 07 6540

You can also view the Citizens Information Centre locations using Google Maps. You can find further information on the use of Google Maps in our Privacy Statement.